Contact Us

James-howell-img
James Howell

VP, Alberta Engineering
403.870.3467
jhowell@primaryeng.com

James-howell-img
James Howell

VP, Alberta Engineering
403.870.3467
jhowell@primaryeng.com

mike-windsor-contact
Mike Windsor

Jesse-Spring-img
Jesse Spring

VP, British Columbia Operations
250.859.6859
jspring@primaryeng.com

Jesse-Spring-img
Jesse Spring

VP, British Columbia Operations
250.859.6859
jspring@primaryeng.com

Jesse-Spring-img
Jesse Spring

VP, British Columbia Operations
250.859.6859
jspring@primaryeng.com

Vlad-Bendasyu-img
Vlad Bendasyuk

VP, Central Canada Operations

306.359.0400 ext. 221
vbendasyuk@primaryeng.com

Vlad-Bendasyu-img
Vlad Bendasyuk

VP, Central Canada Operations

306.359.0400 ext. 221
vbendasyuk@primaryeng.com

Vlad-Bendasyu-img
Vlad Bendasyuk

VP, Central Canada Operations

306.359.0400 ext. 221
vbendasyuk@primaryeng.com

Vlad-Bendasyu-img
Vlad Bendasyuk

VP, Central Canada Operations

306.359.0400 ext. 221
vbendasyuk@primaryeng.com

PRI_Location Map_01 MAP ONLY_210505
PRI_Location Map_02 PIN Victoria_210427
PRI_Location Map_03 PIN Burnaby_210427
PRI_Location Map_04 PIN Kelowna_210427
PRI_Location Map_08 PIN Saskatoon_210427
PRI_Location Map_09 PIN Regina_210427
PRI_Location Map_11 PIN Mississauga_210427
PRI_Location Map_10 PIN Winnipeg_210427
calgary-construction-pin
PRI_Location Map_05 PIN Calgary Corp_210427
PRI_Location Map_07 PIN Edmonton_210427

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Contact us for general inquiries, or select a location.
E. connect@primaryeng.com

CALGARY CORPORATE

207 - 39 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 7E3 | View Map

O. 403.873.0400
F. 403.873.0411
E. calgary@primaryeng.com

Edmonton

4212 – 97 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5Z9 | View Map

O. 587.340.8380
E. edmonton@primaryeng.com

Calgary Construction

285220 – 61st Avenue SE Rocky View,
Alberta T1X 0K3 | View Map

O. 403.236.4113
E. construction@primaryeng.com

Kelowna

7 – 2250 Leckie Road
Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7K1 | View Map

O. 250.859.6859
E. kelowna@primaryeng.com

Burnaby

209 - 8327 Eastlake Drive
Burnaby, B.C. V5A 4W2 | View Map

O. 604.558.0401
E. burnaby@primaryeng.com

Victoria

#200 - 4240 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, British Columbia V8Z 4B8 | View Map

O. 250.385.0401
E. victoria@primaryeng.com

Regina

662 1st Ave East
Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 5T6 | View Map

O. 306.359.0400
E. sask@primaryeng.com

Saskatoon

#40 – 710 Cynthia Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 5X7 | View Map

O. 306.374.1090
E. sask@primaryeng.com

Winnipeg

211 – 1460 Chevrier Boulevard
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 1Y6 | View Map

O. 431.305.0211
E. mb@primaryeng.com

Mississauga

77 City Centre Drive, Suite 501
Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5 | View Map

O. 647.361.4808
E. ontario@primaryeng.com

Contact Us (Dynamic)

  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Interested in a career at Primary? View our current opportunities.